A rough week!

imageThis my past week has been pretty awful. My headaches and neck pain have been severe, and everything is painful and exhausting. We having a hard time finding any kind of relief even with treatments. Even sitting up and trying to walk a really short distance is hard. My fatigue is not only physically exhausting, but mentally exhausting as well. On January 6th, we added a new supplement to my long term plan, but I hope to be able to find more answers for my everyday symptoms! image

My fatigue has always been my worst symptom, and it has continued to get worse over the years. What started out as fatigue, turned into extreme fatigue, and for the past three years it has been extreme exhaustion.

image

3 thoughts on “A rough week!

  1. This has not been a good time for my pain and fatigue either (Thank you for following my blog BTW). But as with you, my strength comes from the Lord. Praying for better days for us all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

