Image

Patience

This past week the pain and fatigue have been horrible. We have been treating, and waiting for the infection to leave. We have also been trying to get rid of all of the inflammation in my brain, and my body. I had problems with Cebral spinal fluid(CSF) which then causes my oxygen levels to drop, and intense brain fog.

image

Fortunately, today we were able to get some of the problems to subside a little bit. Most of the inflammation in my brain has gone down, and my CSF is running better. Being chronically sick, I have learned I have to be patient. Sometimes that can extremely difficult. When your tired and in pain you want to better now, not later. You want answers. You have to wait. Most of these things are out of my control. I have to rely on God.

image

 

7 thoughts on “Patience

Leave a Reply

