Small steps!

imageThe past few weeks I have been continuing to have treatment/adjustments almost everyday, and I been having to have a lot soft tissue muscle work done. My muscles have been severely tight. Even after I have treatments my muscle usually tighten back up within a few hours. I’m not sure how else to treat the pain right now. Even though I have been having a lot of pain lately I have been noticing some small improvements in other ways! My exhaustion has not been as quite as bad, and I have been able to sit up and walk around longer at times! This is the first time in months that my exhaustion hasnt been as overwhelming, and it is a relief. Even though the progress  is really slow, but it is definitely a step in the right direction! I am going to stick with the treatments and nutrition plan I am currently on, and continue to search for answers one question at a time.

image

2 thoughts on “Small steps!

Leave a Reply

