Blog award

image

Thank you to https://memypainandi.wordpress.com – somewhere to vent for nominating me for this award.

Official Rules
If you have been nominated for The Liebster Award AND YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT IT, write a blog post about the Liebster award in which you:

1. Thank the person that nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.
2. Display the award on your blog.
3. Answer the 11 questions about yourself  provided to you by the person who nominated you.
4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
5. Nominate 5-11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 200 followers.
6. Create a new list of questions for the bloggers to answer.
7. List these rules in your post.
8. Inform the bloggers that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post.

My questions :

Questions for my Nominees:

1 – What are you currently reading?

Jesus Calling and Staying strong

2 – Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I am definitely not a morning person so I guess I am more of night owl sort of.

3 – What made you start your blog in the first place?

Share my story and find others who can relate to it.

4 – Do you have any hobbies other than blogging?

Drawing, Painting, Crochet, Sudoku, Reading

5 – What is your top 5 films and why?

Pitch Perfect – hilarious, and I love the music. The Fault in our Stars – its funny, romantic, heartbreaking, and the book is also amazing. Now you see me – its suspenseful, fun, amazing. Silver linings Playbook – its funny, I love the characters, interesting subject. The Maze Runner – action packed, intense, it had my interest through the whole movie.

6 – What do you value the most in the world?

loyalty, honesty

7 – Are you close with your family?

Yes really close

8 – If you stumbled across a Genie and was granted 3 wishes… what would they be?

To be healthy, be able to travel, and to have an amazing boyfriend lol

9 – What do you hope people will get out of reading your blog?

That you can have hope and faith in tough situations.

10 – What does your favourite night in consist of?

Just Being able to get out of the house without a lot of pain and fatigue.

11 – What is your favourite beverage?

Green tea

Random Facts

1. My guilty pleasure is watching reality tv.

2. My favorite color is blue.

3. Before I started blogging I only really talked about my illness to a few people.

4. I haven’t been outside of Kansas in almost four years.

5. I love listening to music

6. I would rather watch tv shows than movies.

7. When is I was physically at my weakest is where I learned to be my strongest.

8. Soccer is my favorite sport.

9. I have never had surgery.

10. I would love to live by the beach.

11. I have been out the country once, Cancun, Mexico.

Blogs I nominate:

https://plusbeautykatie27.wordpress.com/ – PLUS+ BEAUTY

https://thehouseofprayer1.wordpress.com/ – thehouseofprayers

https://chunkietocutie.wordpress.com/ – Chunkie to Cutie

http://msandfabulous.com/ – MS & Fabulous

http://saltedbrownies.com/ – Salted Brownies

My Questions :

1. What is your favorite thing about blogging?

2. Favorite movie?

3. Favorite tv show?

4. Where would your dream vacation be?

5. Hobbies?

6. Favorite book?

7. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Why?

8. What do you want people to get out of reading your blog?

9. What would your dream job be?

Thanks for reading my blog!

 

One thought on “Blog award

Leave a Reply

