Staying Power

Staying Power : the ability to maintain an activity or commitment despite fatigue or difficulty

I have been struggling a lot lately. We have been having hard time finding relief, and any type of solutions. I still have to have daily treatments just to survive. Hopefully next week we can figure out a different plan, and maybe come with some different testing for my mitoclandria.

Joshua 1:9  “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

Isaiah 41:10  fear not, for I am with you;  be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you,  I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

1 Chronicles 16:11  Seek the LORD and his strength;  seek his presence continually!

2 thoughts on “Staying Power

  1. When I come to your blog and hear the outworking of your faith and your journey…I feel like I am being “fed” on my journey as well. Even the idea of “staying power”. I’ve been hearing from others who are concerned about their own ability to stay the course. These are often members of our shared faith family…

    Hang in there…Daddy is doing something… You are honoring Him. He will also honor…you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

