Plans

image For the past six and half years my health has been constant downward spiral. It is hard to make everyday plans when you feel sick and exhausted everyday. It is hard to make a lot future plans when you no idea what your future might look like. This whole time I have been sick it has been hard to come up with a plan. Its been hard to firgure what tests to run, what doctor to see, and treatment plan. It is still hard to find treatment plans that will be effective and could possibly turns things around.

I have never had long term success with any treatment, so we have to keep asking questions and hope we come across some helpful answers. I want to come up with plan to help give me a better quality of life, and to decrease the number of treatments I have to have. I want to find to be able live my life that is more than just finding ways to survive each day. I guess I just have to faith that all the pieces will fall into place.

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11

6 thoughts on “Plans

  1. There will always be a plan, sometimes we are unaware of it as I spoke of in my blog today. It is so difficult living with a chronic illness and then not even knowing what you are dealing with and if the correct and best treatment options are being followed. I admire you for your strength and courage and how far you have come already. Keeping this blog is part of your plan and keep inspiring the rest of us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Heidi. I read your post with such a full heart and wanted to send you my love and healing light. As someone also living with a chronic illness I can empathise with those days of frustration and darkness but I am also so encouraged and inspired by your hope and faith. So when you are frustrated by your expectations and plans go awry remember that you are helping people with your words of hope. Love and light Kirstie x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

