Diligence

diligence : careful and persistent work or effort.

This week I been really exhausted and we have been working hard to try and keep my body stable. My body has been having a hard time processing my nutrition lately, which causes my brain to be very deficient. With each appointment my body has become a little more stable, and I am feeling a little better. It takes a lot of hard work just to survive. I hope that one day my hard work will pay off and help me live a healthier life!

Romans 12:12 Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.

Psalms 27:14 Wait for the LORD; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the LORD!

Leave a Reply

