Searching for Meaning

To live is to suffer, to survive is to find some meaning in the suffering. – Friedrich Nietzsche

Lately I have been feeling terrible. Everytime I eat or take my supplements my body it creates toxins in my body. So we have been trying to get rid of the toxins, and keep my brain stable, but I don’t know what else to do about it. Since my body is having a hard time processing nutrients which has made my brain be very deficient.  I have also have been having problems with my Arteries and my aterial wall, which just puts a lot more stress on my body. The reality of my illness is hard to deal with sometimes, and can be very overwelming.

To try and make the best out of a bad situation or try to be Postive is sometimes the only thing you can do. Worrying about every little problem is not going to help me feel better, so I just want to try my best and hope for the best. My illness has made me mentally stronger even though I have become physically weaker.

3 thoughts on “Searching for Meaning

Leave a Reply

