Endurance

image

The past week I been feeling awful, my body has been very unstable. I have been dealing with multiple problems, on top of my regular symptoms. I have been having a lot of inflammation in my arteries, and a lot toxins in my heart, lungs, stomach, and brain. Since my body has a hard time detoxing it takes multiple treatments and therapies to get rid of some of the toxins. Sometimes I have had to have two appointments a day, and today I finally feel a little bit more stable. I hope this week I will start to feel a little better, and I won’t have to have as many doctor appointments.

Galatians 6:9 And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.

Hebrews 10:36
For you have need of endurance, so that when you have done the will of God, you may receive what was promised.

Leave a Reply

