Hard Work

This week started out pretty rough. I had been feeling extremely weak and exhausted, and I had a lot of toxins in my body. I had two appointments a day with different doctors detoxing and having cranial adjustments. This week I put in what would usually be a couple weeks of work in a couple days and it paid off. Having both treatments done I am feeling a little bit stronger, and body is a little bit more stable than the beginning of week. It is a relief to see my body reacting to the treatments in a positive way. I hoping I can continue to see good results next week!

image

4 thoughts on “Hard Work

Leave a Reply

