Good and Bad

image

This week has been filled with few changes. Some good, and some really bad.

At the beginning of the week my cranials were a bit more stable, and and my neck pain was a little less than normal. My cerebral spinal fluid was running better. I still have to go to appointments and treatments, but it is definitely good change. I was also fortunate enough to be able to get a laser I can keep at my house, and that has helped with some of the pain.

Even though my pain has been a little better I have been feeling more weak and exhausted than usual. I have not been feeling rested at all. My brain is still extremely heavy and tired. My lymphatic system runs slower than usual. My legs are very heavy, weak, and exhausted. I am too exhausted to sit up for no more than a few minutes.

The longer my exhaustion goes on like this the more unstable my cranials, brain, and the rest of my body starts to become. Everything functions even slower than normal.

I guess for I have to focus on one problem at a time. I’m hoping I will start to see more good changes soon.

One thought on “Good and Bad

Leave a Reply

