Unpredictable

 Living with severe, debilitating symptoms I can never let my guard down.

Everyday is unpredictable.

Every few hours I have to continually try to treat my symptoms or it becomes out of control.

Not only does the pain and exhaustion get worse, but my whole body functions extremely slow. My organs, lymphatic, CSF, slow down severely. The pain becomes unbearable. I can’t function like this.

Soon I have symptoms on top symptoms, and my body goes down hill very quickly. I have to dig myself out of a hole just to get back up to my “regular” chronic symptoms.

How I am supposed to break this pattern?

I won’t give up.

You say, “It’s impossible.” God says, “All things are possible.” (Luke 18:27)

You say, “I can’t do it.” God says, “You can do all things.” (Philippians 4:13)

image

