Not as bad!

The past few days I have had a few small improvements. My oxygen and sugar levels have been more stable. I am not feeling well, but for the time being my body seems to be out of crisis. My brain fog is a little better sometimes. Pretty much everything else is same. I am still sticking with my new Plan.

I still have so many problems, and symptoms that we have to figure out how to take of. I guess I will just take everything day by day and hope for the best.

Philippians 4:6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God.

1 Thessalonians 5:18 Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.

4 thoughts on “Not as bad!

Leave a Reply

