Keep trying

Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.
Romans 12:12

Pain, sick, exhaustion, appointments kinda sums everything up.

I have so many symptoms I can’t keep track of them all.

I have spent so long trying to gain momentum, and I am still trying. This whole journey is frustrating. Everyday my strength is tested.

I don’t know what I’m supposed to do other than just keep going, somehow.

1 Thes 3:3 so that no one would be unsettled by these trials. You know that we were destined for them.

2 Tim 1:8 Accept your share of the hardship that faithfulness to the gospel entails in the strength that God gives you.

4 thoughts on “Keep trying

Leave a Reply

