Quick update!

quick update:

Some of my back and muscle pain has decreased a little bit, so that is the most positive thing that has happened. I have been extremely exhausted and my brain fog and heaviness has also been extreme. Overall my brain is very sluggish and its extremely difficult to process any information, and I have hard time getting my words to make sense. I have also been trying to get rid of a virus which has made feel even more sick. I am hoping I will be able to lessen the amount of my appointments, but I still need at least one about everyday. Please continue to pray!

One thought on “Quick update!

Leave a Reply

