Chronic illness Problems

I thought I would try something a little different for this post. Here are some things Chronic illness suffers can relate to.

1. When you and your doctor are not on the same page.

tumblr_inline_n1lttccvmI1rg0g8s

2. When you have the flu on top of your chronic illness.

200_s

3. When your trying to explain your life to other people:

new-girl-nick-miller-quotes-2

4. When your file at a doctor office keeps getting bigger:

sheldon

5. Having brain fog is like:

michaelscott_zps2585c686

6. Some days I feel like yelling and screaming and its like:

Phoebe_stop_the_madness

7. When your doctor asks you what is bothering you today.

ZpyTYMu

8. When people ask me how I’m doing:

image

 9. When your pain is a little better all of sudden.

chand

10. When I have a new symptom I’m like:

elf-will-ferrell-quotes-1

 I hope you enjoyed this post!

I-love-all-my-followers

image

9 thoughts on “Chronic illness Problems

Leave a Reply

