Image

Progress!

Over the past few weeks I have been continuing to make progress! My brain is continuing to get better. After seven years of being sick, and about three years of basically being home bound, I am finally seeing real progress!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-24094-1388715389-3

I have working on getting some strength back a little bit at time. Some things are becoming more bearable. Things like sitting up a little longer at a time, walking around a little more. My brain feels fatigued most of time, and I still get exhausted easily, but on some days it will come and go through out the day, and rest will help me feel a little better sometimes. which is something that hasn’t happened in years!

15586741

Overall things moving in really good direction. I’m glad to see this as huge step forward, and I am excited I am slowly able to rebuild a new life.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

13 thoughts on “Progress!

Leave a Reply

