Unclear

Sometimes when I look back on the last few years, it all kind of seems like a blur. Being in constant pain and feeling exhausted all the time the days just seem to blend together. Weeks turned into months, and somehow years went by.

tumblr_mal72yOcXe1qczgg2o1_500

Looking back Its sort of feels like as if I was awake, but not truly aware of what was going on around me. I could see, but I didn’t know what I looking at. Life is passing by, but I am unable to keep up. Wanting to move, but unable to go anywhere. Searching for answers, only to find for more questions. Living in a fog, with the view ahead unclear.

While the view ahead is still unclear, the fog is slowly starting to clear.

“The only time you should look back, is to see how far you’ve come.” – unknown

tumblr_mcxkyhFM6e1riae2mo1_500

2 thoughts on “Unclear

Leave a Reply

