Video

Limitless

I love this song. ❤

When I first heard this song I has a really difficult time dealing with my illness. I know I will never have the strength to handle my illness on my own. God will always be bigger than the struggle I am facing.

You say: “It’s impossible ” God says: All things are possible

You say: ” I am too tired ” God says: I will give you rest.

You say: ” I can’t go on” God says: My grace is sufficient

You say: ” I can’t do it” God says: You can do all things

You say: ” I am not able” God says: I am able

You say:” It’s not worth it” God says: It will be worth it

4 thoughts on “Limitless

Leave a Reply

