Road to Recovery

The road to recovery will not always be easy, but I will take it one day at a time, focusing on the moments I’ve dreamed about for so long. Amanda Linkhout

I have been continuing to make strides in my recovery. I am still seeing step by step improvements. This is the type of improvement I have always wanted to see.

Today I was able to do something I haven’t been able to do in a few years. I walked a mile. It was beautiful outside today, and I’m glad I got to enjoy it.

Right now, I am going to keep working on strengthening my muscles in my neck and back.

ย One step at a time I am going to continue to make more improvements, and work towards getting better.

February 19th

IMG_1532

7 thoughts on “Road to Recovery

Leave a Reply

