Image

Aware

Its been a little over eight months since I have started on my journey of recovery, and I have changed so much. I don’t even feel like the same person. As I have been getting better, I have been more aware of some things, even small things I never really payed much attention to before. Things such as, the beauty of a sunset, a flower, a sunny day, a full moon, are things I saw, but I never noticed them the way I do now. I never really thought about those things, until now. I am looking at them with so much clarity than I ever have.

Colossians 1:16,17 – For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:  And he is before all things, and by him all things consist.

Psalm 24:1-2 – The earth is the LORD’s and all that is in it, the world, and those who live in it; for God has founded it on the seas, and established it on the rivers.

February 24th

IMG_1573

March 1st

IMG_1602

March 2nd

IMG_1623

March 3rd

IMG_1641

IMG_1634

New contact information: heidijones095@yahoo.com

you can also follow me on instagram heidijones9

Leave a Reply

