Trying to keep up

0e26af4984916932bb73a8bb35900629

Throughout the whole time I have been sick, I have always felt like I am falling behind, and just trying to catch up. It always has been so difficult just trying to get by, just trying to keep up. As my illness continued to get worse I just tried to keep going, just surviving, that was it. Now, after all this time I am learning live my life at my own pace, and start to build my life where I will be able thrive.

 

a6cdd750fe6870558c9a525139f14839

Leave a Reply

