One year

One year ago I began my chronic illness recovery journey. My life has changed so much. For years I have wondered when I would finally feel better. I didn’t get better over night. I am still working on feeling better.

It has been a year or growth, learning, and Changes. It has been an amazing new beginning. I have gotten through, and survived my worst days. I can now put those days behind me and move forward.

You say: “It’s impossible ” God says: All things are possible

You say: ” I can’t do it” God says: You can do all things

“I will give thanks to the LORD because of his righteousness; I will sing the praises of the name of the LORD Most High.” Psalm 7:17

IMG_2997

6b7ebc639612a4be33be94e6dd62da78

afafafafaffaaa

IMG_2031

Leave a Reply

